From Alumni

Loading Quotes...

Slideshow

Contact Us

For more information, please contact your organization’s representative listed below.  For general inquiries, please contact Chris McKelvey at the Association for Iron & Steel Technology (AIST).

 

 

Organization Contact Person Email
AIME Michele Lawrie-Munro lawriemunro@aimehq.org
AIST Chris McKelvey cmckelvey@aist.org
ASCE Kelly Dooley kdooley@asce.org
EWB-USA Ashley Templeton Rivas ashley.templeton@ewb-usa.org
NACE Cassie Dieudonne cassie.dieudonne@nace.org
NGWREF Rachel Geddes rgeddes@ngwa.org
SAME Heather Wishart-Smith Heather.Wishart@jacobs.com
SEG Melissa Presson mpresson@seg.org
SME Mona Vandervoort Vandervoort@smenet.org
SPE Nicole Baines-Knox nbaines@spe.org
TMS Debby Price price@tms.org

 

Connect With Us

November 2014
M T W T F S S
     
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Become a PARTNER!

The Emerging Leaders Alliance welcomes new organizations to become involved as full partners. For more information, contact Chris McKelvey (cmckelvey@aist.org) at the Association for Iron & Steel Technology (AIST), or +1.724.814.3076.